Calendar of Events

Check back occasionally, events are subject to change.

December

47th Annual Way of Lights
Friday, November 18 – Saturday, December 31, 2016
5 p.m. nightly
Check out the new events this year! 
More Information>>

Feast of the Immaculate Conception Masses
Thursday, December 8, 2016
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Las Mañanitas
Domingo, 11 Diciembre
9 p.m. (En Español)

Posada
Domingo 18 Diciembre
3 p.m.

Posada
Miércoles 21 Diciembre
7 p.m.
Capilla del Santo Niño de Cebú

Christmas Masses
Saturday, December 24, 2016
5 & 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 25, 2016
9:30, 11:30 a.m.

Misa de Noche Buena
Sábado, 24 Diciembre
7 p.m. (En Español)
Capilla de Cristo Rey

Misa de Navidad
Domingo, 25 Diciembre
2 p.m. (En Español)
Iglesia

Mary, Mother of God Mass
Saturday, December 31, 2016
5 p.m.
Sunday, January 1, 2017
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa de María, Madre de Dios
Domingo, 1 enero
2 p.m. (En Español)
Iglesia

January 2017

Way of Lights Run
Saturday, January 7, 2017
6:30 p.m.
More Information>>

“Where Was God at Auschwitz? Catholic and Jewish Perspectives on Faith After the Holocaust”
Sunday, January 22, 2017
2-4 pm
Guild Center
More Information>>

February

The Catholic Church and the Black Lives Matter Movement:
The Racial Divide in the United States Revisited
Saturday, February 25, 2017
2-4 pm
Guild Center
More Information>>

March

The Seven Last Words of Jesus
Fridays, March 31-April 14, 2017
10 am-noon
Guild Center
More Information>>

May

Looking at the Gospels of Thomas, Mary Magdalen and Judas
Saturdays, May 6, June 3, July 8
10 am – Noon
Guild Center
For More information call 618-394-6270.

June

Blessing of the Bikes
Saturday, June 3, 2017

Eastern Catholicism:  Understanding and Experiencing the Sights, Sounds and Traditions by Byzantine Catholicism
Saturday, June 10, 2017
10 am – Noon
Guild Center
For More information call 618-394-6270.

Thanksgiving Mass for the 17 Martyrs of Laos
Sunday, June 18, 2017
7:30 a.m.
Church of Our Lady of the Snows

Fear:  Just a Feeling but Often a Real Faith Problem!
Saturday, June 24, 2017
9:00 – 11:30 a.m.
Guild Center
For More information call 618-394-6270.

August

Care for Our Common Home
Saturday, August 12, 2017
9:00 a.m. – noon
For More information call 618-394-6270.

When Mental Illness Hits Home
Friday, August 25, 2017
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
For More information call 618-394-6270.

September

Question, Persuade, Refer (QPR)
Suicide Prevention Training
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
6:00 – 7:00 p.m.
For More information call 618-394-6270.

Candlelight Vigil in Memory of
Those Who Have Died by Suicide
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
7:30 – 8:00 p.m.
For More information call 618-394-6270.

Youth Mental Health First Aid
Friday, September 22, 2017
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
For More information call 618-394-6270.

Gospel of John
Saturdays, September 30, October 7 & October 14
10 a.m. – Noon
For More information call 618-394-6270.

October

A Day of Renewal for Cancer Survivors and Caregivers
Saturday, October 28, 2017
9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
For More information call 618-394-6270.

Comments are closed.