Calendar of Events

Check back occasionally, events are subject to change.

February

Luke:  The Gospel of Mercy
Thursdays: February 11, 18, 25, March 3, 10, 2016
More Information>>

Lourdes World Day of Prayer for the Sick
Thursday, February 11, 2016
11:30 a.m. Mass

Sacrament of Reconciliation
Fridays, February 12, 19, 26, March 4, 11, 18, 2016
7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Church of Our Lady of the Snows

Via Crucis
Miércoles, February 24,  2016
7 p.m.
Capilla de Cristo Rey

March

The Best of Spain & Portugal
with Fatima and Lourdes Pilgrimage
March 1 – 11, 2016
More information>>

Sacrament of Reconciliation
Fridays,  March 4, 11, 18, 2016
7 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Church of Our Lady of the Snows

Palm Sunday Masses
Saturday, March 19, 2016
5 p.m.
Sunday, March 20, 2016
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa de Domingo de Ramos
2 p.m. (En Español)

La Misericordia de Dios Vista en la Pasión de Cristo
(The Mercy of God as Seen in the Passion of Christ)
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
For More Information Call 618-394-6440

We Were There
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
7:30 p.m.

Holy Thursday Mass
Thursday, March 24, 2016
7:30 p.m.

Misa de Jueves Santo
Jueves 24 de Marzo
7:30 p.m. (En Español)
Capilla Cristo Rey

Outdoor Way of the Cross
Friday, March 24, 2016
1 p.m.

Good Friday Service
Friday, March 25, 2016
3 p.m.

Servicio de Viernes Santo Incluye el Pésame
Viernes, Marzo 25
7 p.m. (En Español)
Capilla Cristo Rey

Easter Vigil
Saturday, March 26, 2016
8 p.m.

Vigilia Pascual
Sabado 26 de March
7 p.m. (En Español)
Capilla Cristo Rey

Easter Sunday Masses
Sunday, March 27, 2016
6:45, 9:30 & 11:30 a.m.
Shrine Amphitheatre (Weather permitting or OLS Church)

Misa de Domingo de Pascua
2 p.m. (En Español)

April

Divine Mercy One-Day Pilgrimage
Friday, April 1, 2016
More Information>>

Annual Shrine Benefit
Vegas Extravaganza
Saturday, April 23, 2016
More Information>>

Silence: God’s First Language and Merciful Gift
Saturday, April 23, 2016
More Information>>

May

Mother’s Day Masses
Saturday, May 7, 2016
5 p.m. – Our Lady of the Snows Church
Sunday, May 8, 2016
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.
Shrine Amphitheatre (Weather permitting or OLS Church)

Misa del Dia de las Madres
Domingo 8 Mayo
2 p.m. (En Español)

Victorious Missionaries 52nd Anniversary Celebration/National Conference
Friday, May 13 – Sunday, May 15, 2016
More information contact Bette Meyer 394-6281

Flores de Mayo
Saturday, May 28 – Monday, May 30

June

Father’s Day Masses
Saturday, June 18, 2016
5 p.m.
Sunday, June 19, 2016
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa del Día de los Padres
2 p.m. (En Español)

July

Healing Day of Reflection
The Shadow Valley Journey:  The Journey of Grief
Saturday, July 30, 2016
9 a.m.
More Information Call 618-394-6270

Healing & Hope Novena to Our Lady of the Snows
Saturday, July 30 – Sunday, August 7, 2016
7:30 p.m.

August

When Mental Illness Hits Home Conference
Friday, August 26, 2016
More Information call 618-394-6270

October

Hispanic Culture Celebration Mass
Sunday, October 9, 2016
11:30 a.m. Bilingual

Confirmation Rally
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
More Information contact Heather Miller at 394-6276 or email youthministry@snows.org

Beatitude Mercy:  God’s recipe for Health
Fall Retreat sponsored by Victorious Missionaries
Friday, October 21 – Sunday, October 23, 2016
More Information contact Bette Meyer at 394-6281

Living with Cancer: Blessing? Burden? Both?
Saturday, October 29, 2016
More Information>>

November

All Saints Day Masses
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

All Souls Remembrance Day Masses
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa de Todos los Fieles Difuntos
7 p.m.

47th Annual Way of Lights
Friday, November 18 – Saturday, December 31, 2016
5 p.m. nightly

Girls’ Day Out
Saturday, November 19, 2016
10 a.m.

December

Tails, Trails & Twinkles
Sunday, December 4, 2016
5 p.m.

Feast of the Immaculate Conception Masses
Thursday, December 8, 2016
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Las Mañanitas
Sunday, December 11, 2016
9 p.m. (En Español)

Posada
Domingo 18 Diciembre
3 p.m.

Posada
Miércoles 21 Diciembre
7 p.m.
Capilla del Santo Niño de Cebú

Christmas Masses
Saturday, December 24, 2016
5 & 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 25, 2016
9:30 a.m.

Misa de Navidad
Domingo, 25 Diciembre
2 p.m. (En Español)
Iglesia

Mary, Mother of God Mass
Saturday, December 31, 2016
5 p.m.
Sunday, January 1, 2017
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Way of Lights Run
Saturday, January 7, 2017
6:30 p.m.

Comments are closed.