Calendar of Events

JULY EVENTS

Healing & Hope Novena to Our Lady of the Snows
Tuesday, July 28 – Wednesday, August 5, 2015
7:30 p.m.
More Information>>

AUGUST EVENTS

Healing Day of Reflection
Wounded Blessings: Finding Hope and Healing from Life’s Losses
Saturday, August 1, 2015
9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
More Information>>

Christianity in the Third Century (200-300 AD)
Mark Etling
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10 a.m. – Noon
More Information>>

Assumption Masses
Saturday, August 15, 2015
7:30 a.m.

When Mental Illness Hits Home
Friday, August 28, 2015
9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
More Information>>

SEPTEMBER EVENTS

Question, Persuade, Refer
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
6:30 – 7:30 p.m.
More Information>>

“We Remember You”
Candlelight Vigil
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
7:45 p.m. – 8:15 p.m.
More Information>>

Touch the Truck & Classic Car Expo
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10 a.m.

OCTOBER EVENTS

Scripture Study
Thursdays, October 1, 8, 15, & 22
10 a.m. or 7 p.m.
For more information call 618-394-6270

Hispanic Culture Celebration Mass
Sunday, October 11, 2015
11:30 a.m. (bilingual)

Fall Retreat
Sponsored by the Victorious Missionaries
Friday, October 16, 2015 – Sunday, October 18, 2015
For more information call 618-394-6281

Confirmation Rally
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Choose one of two sessions:  9 a.m.–12 p.m. or 6–9 p.m.
More Information>>

Reflections on the Book of Job
Rori Picker Niess and Mark Etling, PhD
Sunday, October 25
1:30 – 4 p.m.
More Information>>

NOVEMBER EVENTS

All Saints Day Masses
Sunday, November 1, 2015
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa de Todos los Fieles Difuntos
Domingo, 1 de Noviembre
2 p.m. (En Español)

All Souls Remembrance Day Masses
Monday, November 2, 2015
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

46th Annual Way of Lights
Friday, November 20, 2015 – Friday, January 1, 2016
5 p.m.

Girls’ Day Out
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10 a.m.
For more information call 618-394-6292

Tails, Trails & Twinkles
Sunday, November 29, 2015
5 p.m.
For more information call 618-394-6287

DECEMBER EVENTS

Feast of the immaculate Conception Masses
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Las Mañanitas
Viernes, 11 de Diciembre
9 p.m. (En Español)

Christmas Masses
Thursday, December 24, 2015
5 & 8 p.m.
Friday, December 25, 2015
9:30 a.m.

Misa de Noche Buena
Miércoles, 24 de Diciembre
11 a.m. (En Español)

Misa de Navidad
Jueves, 25 de Diciembre
11 a.m. (En Español)

Holy Family Masses
Saturday, December 26, 2015
5 p.m.
Sunday, December 27, 2015
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa de la Sagrada Familia
Domingo, 27 de Diciembre
2 p.m. (En Español)

Mary, Mother of God Mass
Friday, January 1, 2016
9:30 a.m.

2016 Events

The Best of Spain & Portugal
with Fatima and Lourdes Pilgrimage
March 1 – 11, 2016
More information>>

Comments are closed.