Calendar of Events

OCTOBER EVENTS

Scripture Study – Nicene Creed
Thursday, October 23
10 a.m. – Noon or 7 – 9 p.m.
More Information>>

NOVEMBER EVENTS

The Francis Revolution:
The Papacy at the One-Year Mark
Saturday, November 1
9 a.m. – Noon
More Information>>

All Saints Day Masses
Saturday, November 1
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

All Souls Remembrance Day Masses
Sunday, November 2
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Todos los Fieles Difuntos
Domingo 2 de Noviembre 2 p.m.

45th Annual Way of Lights
Friday, November 21 – Friday, January 2, 2015
5 p.m.
More Information>>

Dashing Divas 5K
Saturday, November 22
8 a.m.
More Information>>

Girls Day Out
Saturday, November 22
10 a.m.
More Information>>

Tails, Trails & Twinkles
Sunday, November 30
4 p.m.
More Information>>

DECEMBER EVENTS

Breakfast with St. Nicholas
Saturday, December 6
9 a.m.

Feast of the Immaculate Conception Masses
Monday, December 8
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Las Mañanitas
Jueves 11 de Diciembre
9 p.m.

Christmas Masses
Wednesday, December 24
5 & 8 p.m.
Thursday, December 25
9:30 a.m.

Misa de Noche Buena
Miércoles 24 de Diciembre
7:30 p.m.
Capilla de Cristo Rey

Misa de Navidad
Jueves 25 Diciembre
11 a.m.

Holy Family Masses
Saturday, December 27
5 p.m.
Sunday, December 28
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

La Sagrada Familia
Domingo 28 de Diciembre
2 p.m.

Mary, Mother of God Mass
Thursday, January 1, 2015
9:30 a.m.

2015

New Year New You
Saturday, January 3, 2015
10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
More Information>>

Way of Light Run
Saturday, January 3, 2015
5:00 p.m.
More Information>>

A Look at the Book of Job from Jewish and Christian Perspectives
Maharat Rori Picker Niess & Mark Etling, PhD.
Sunday, January 11, 2015
1:30 – 4 p.m.
For more information call 618-394-6270

The Gospel of Mark
Fr. Tom Ovalle, OMI and Mark Etling, PhD.

Thursdays, February 26 , March 5, 12, 19 and 26, 2015
10 a.m. – Noon or 7 – 9 p.m.
For more information call 618-394-6270

The Best of Ireland Pilgrimage
March 9 – 19, 2015
More information>>

Do Not Lose Your Inward Peace
Rainey Fahey

Saturday, April 18, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon
For more information call 618-394-6270

Living A Catholic- Christian Spirituality
Fr. Chava Gonzalez, OMI

Thursdays, May 7, 14, 21 & 28, 2015
7 – 9 p.m.
For more information call 618-394-6270

Mary, the Transparency of God
Sr. Carla Mae Streeter, OP

Saturday, June 6, 2015
9 – 11:30 a.m.
For more information call 618-394-6270

 

Comments are closed.