Calendar of Events

MARCH EVENTS

We Were There
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:30 p.m.
More Information>>

APRIL EVENTS

Misa de Jueves Santo
Jueves, 2 de Abril
7 p.m. (En Español)
More Information>>

Outdoor Way of the Cross
Friday, April 3, 2015
1 p.m.
More Information>>

Good Friday Service
Friday, April 3, 2015
3 p.m.
More Information>>

Servicio de Viernes Santo
Viernes, 3 de Abril
7 p.m. (En Español)
More Information>>

Easter Vigil
Saturday, April 4, 2015
8 p.m.
More Information>>

Vigilia Pascual
Sábado, 4 de Abril
7 p.m. (En Español)
More Information>>

Easter Sunday Masses
Sunday, April 5
6:45, 9:30 & 11:30 a.m.
Shrine Amphitheatre
More Information>>

Misa de Domingo de Pascua
Domingo, 5 de Abril
2 p.m. (En Español)
More Information>>

Do Not Lose Your Inward Peace
Rainey Fahey

Saturday, April 18, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon
More Information>>

MAY EVENTS

Leading Like Jesus: Everyone’s Vocation
Sponsored By Victorious Missionaries
Dr. Owen Phelps
Friday, May 1, 2015 – Sunday May 3, 2015
More Information>>

Mother’s Day Masses
Saturday, May 9, 2015
5 p.m.
Sunday, May 10, 2015
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa del Día de las Madres
Domingo, 10 Mayo
2 p.m.  (En Español)

Ascension Masses
Saturday, May 16, 2015
5 p.m.
Sunday, May 17, 2015
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Christianity in the Second Century (100-200 AD)
Mark Etling
Thursday, May 21, 2015
10 a.m. – Noon
For Information Call 618-394-6270

Flores de Mayo Pilgrimage & Celebration
Saturday, May 23 & Sunday, May 24, 2015
More Information>>

JUNE EVENTS

Longing for the Holy
Fr. David Uribe, OMI
Tuesdays, June 2 – July 21, 2015
10 a.m. – Noon
More Information>>

Mary, the Transparency of God
Sr. Carla Mae Streeter, OP

Saturday, June 6, 2015
9 – 11:30 a.m.
More Information>>

Father’s Day Masses
Saturday, June 20, 2015
5 p.m.
Sunday, June 21, 2015
9:30 & 11:3o a.m.

Mísa del Día de los Padres
Domingo, 21 de Junio
2 p.m. (En Español)

JULY EVENTS

Native American Spirituality
Saturday, July 18, 2015
9:30 a.m. – Noon
More Information>>

Healing & Hope Novena to Our Lady of the Snows
Tuesday, July 28 – Wednesday, August 5, 2015
7:30 p.m.

AUGUST EVENTS

Healing Day of Reflection
Saturday, August 1, 2015
9 a.m. – 3 p.m.
More Information>>

Christianity in the Third Century (200-300 AD)
Mark Etling
Thursday, August 13, 2015
10 a.m. – Noon
For Information Call 618-394-6270

Assumption Masses
Saturday, August 15, 2015
7:30 a.m.

When Mental Illness Hits Home
Friday, August 28, 2015
9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

SEPTEMBER EVENTS

Touch the Truck & Classic Car Expo
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10 a.m.

OCTOBER EVENTS

Scripture Study
Thursdays, October 1, 8, 15, & 22
10 a.m. or 7 p.m.
For more information call 618-394-6270

Shrine Youth Day
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10 a.m.
For more information call 618-394-6276

Hispanic Culture Celebration Mass
Sunday, October 11, 2015
11:30 a.m. (bilingual)

Fall Retreat
Sponsored by the Victorious Missionaries
Friday, October 16, 2015 – Sunday, October 18, 2015
For more information call 618-394-6281

Reflections on the Book of Job
Rori Picker Niess and Mark Etling, PhD
Sunday, October 25
1:30 – 4 p.m.
More Information>>

NOVEMBER EVENTS

All Saints Day Masses
Sunday, November 1, 2015
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa de Todos los Fieles Difuntos
Domingo, 1 de Noviembre
2 p.m. (En Español)

All Souls Remembrance Day Masses
Monday, November 2, 2015
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

46th Annual Way of Lights
Friday, November 20, 2015 – Friday, January 1, 2016
5 p.m.

Girls’ Day Out
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10 a.m.
For more information call 618-394-6287

Scout Night at the Lights
Sunday, November 22, 2015
For more information call 618-394-6287

Tails, Trails & Twinkles
Sunday, November 29, 2015
5 p.m.
For more information call 618-394-6287

DECEMBER EVENTS

Breakfast with St. Nicholas
Saturday, December 5, 2015
For more information call 618-394-6287

Feast of the immaculate Conception Masses
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Las Mañanitas
Viernes, 11 de Diciembre
9 p.m. (En Español)

Christmas Masses
Thursday, December 24, 2015
5 & 8 p.m.
Friday, December 25, 2015
9:30 a.m.

Misa de Noche Buena
Miércoles, 24 de Diciembre
11 a.m. (En Español)

Misa de Navidad
Jueves, 25 de Diciembre
11 a.m. (En Español)

Holy Family Masses
Saturday, December 26, 2015
5 p.m.
Sunday, December 27, 2015
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa de la Sagrada Familia
Domingo, 27 de Diciembre
2 p.m. (En Español)

Mary, Mother of God Mass
Friday, January 1, 2016
9:30 a.m.

2016 Events

The Best of Spain & Portugal
with Fatima and Lourdes Pilgrimage
March 1 – 11, 2016
More information>>

Comments are closed.