Calendar of Events

FEBRUARY EVENTS

Soiree pour la Vue
An Evening for Sight

to benefit MindsEye
Friday, February 6, 2015
6 p.m.
More Information>>

Confirmation Spectacular 2015
“Spirit Mania:  Living the Game”

Saturday, February 7, 2015
10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
More Information>>

Lourdes World Day of Prayer for the Sick Mass
Wednesday, February 7, 2015
11:30 a.m.

Ash Wednesday Masses
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:30 & 11:30 a.m., 5 p.m.

Misa de Miércoles de Ceniza
Miércoles, 18 de Febrero
7 p.m. ( En Español)

The Gospel of Mark
Mark Etling, PhD.

Thursdays, February 26 , March 5, 12, 19 and 26, 2015
10 a.m. – Noon
More Information>>

Seeking Freedom from Addiction Through Prayer & Meditation
Fr. Walter Butor, OMI
Saturday, February 28, 2015
9:30 a.m. – Noon
More Information>>

MARCH EVENTS

Lenten One-Day Pilgrimage
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
More information>>

The Best of Ireland Pilgrimage
March 9 – 19, 2015
More information>>

Palm Sunday Masses
Saturday, March 28, 2015
5 p.m.
Sunday, March 29, 2015
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.
More Information>>

Misa de Domingo de Ramos
Domingo, 29 de Marzo
2 p.m. (En Español)
More Information>>

We Were There
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:30 p.m.
More Information>>

APRIL EVENTS

Misa de Jueves Santo
Jueves, 2 de Abril
7 p.m. (En Español)
More Information>>

Outdoor Way of the Cross
Friday, April 3, 2015
1 p.m.
More Information>>

Good Friday Service
Friday, April 3, 2015
3 p.m.
More Information>>

Servicio de Viernes Santo
Viernes, 3 de Abril
7 p.m. (En Español)
More Information>>

Easter Vigil
Saturday, April 4, 2015
8 p.m.
More Information>>

Vigilia Pascual
Sábado, 4 de Abril
7 p.m. (En Español)
More Information>>

Easter Sunday Masses
Sunday, April 5
6:45, 9:30 & 11:30 a.m.
Shrine Amphitheatre
More Information>>

Misa de Domingo de Pascua
Domingo, 5 de Abril
2 p.m. (En Español)
More Information>>

Do Not Lose Your Inward Peace
Rainey Fahey

Saturday, April 18, 2015
9 a.m. – Noon
More Information>>

MAY EVENTS

Victorious Missionaries
51st Anniversary Celebration/National Conference
Friday, May 1, 2015 – Sunday May 3, 2015
For more information call 618-394-6281

Living A Catholic- Christian Spirituality
Thursdays, May 7, 14, 21 & 28, 2015
7 – 9 p.m.
For more information call 618-394-6270

Mother’s Day Masses
Saturday, May 9, 2015
5 p.m.
Sunday, May 10, 2015
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa del Día de las Madres
Domingo, 10 Mayo
2 p.m.  (En Español)

Ascension Masses
Saturday, May 16, 2015
5 p.m.
Sunday, May 17, 2015
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

JUNE EVENTS

Mary, the Transparency of God
Sr. Carla Mae Streeter, OP

Saturday, June 6, 2015
9 – 11:30 a.m.
For more information call 618-394-6270

Father’s Day Masses
Saturday, June 20, 2015
5 p.m.
Sunday, June 21, 2015
9:30 & 11:3o a.m.

Mísa del Día de los Padres
Domingo, 21 de Junio
2 p.m. (En Español)

JULY EVENTS

Living A Catholic- Christian Spirituality (Series 2)
Thursdays, July 9, 16, 23, 30, 2015
7 – 9 p.m.
For more information call 618-394-6270

Native American Spirituality
Saturday, July 11, 2015
10 a.m.
For more information call 618-394-6270

Healing & Hope Novena to Our Lady of the Snows
Tuesday, July 28 – Wednesday, August 5, 2015
7:30 p.m.

AUGUST EVENTS

Healing Day of Reflection
Saturday, August 1, 2015
9 a.m.

Assumption Masses
Saturday, August 15, 2015
7:30 a.m.

SEPTEMBER EVENTS

Living a Catholic Christian Spirituality (Series 3)
Thursdays, September 3, 10, 17, 24
7 p.m.
For more information call 618-394-6270

Touch the Truck & Classic Car Expo
Saturday, September 12, 2015
10 a.m.

OCTOBER EVENTS

Scripture Study
Thursdays, October 1, 8, 15, & 22
10 a.m. or 7 p.m.
For more information call 618-394-6270

Shrine Youth Day
Saturday, October 3, 2015
10 a.m.
For more information call 618-394-6276

Hispanic Culture Celebration Mass
Sunday, October 11, 2015
11:30 a.m. (bilingual)

Fall Retreat
Sponsored by the Victorious Missionaries
Friday, October 16, 2015 – Sunday, October 18, 2015
For more information call 618-394-6281

NOVEMBER EVENTS

All Saints Day Masses
Sunday, November 1, 2015
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa de Todos los Fieles Difuntos
Domingo, 1 de Noviembre
2 p.m. (En Español)

All Souls Remembrance Day Masses
Monday, November 2, 2015
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

46th Annual Way of Lights
Friday, November 20, 2015 – Friday, January 1, 2016
5 p.m.

Girls’ Day Out
Saturday, November 21, 2015
10 a.m.
For more information call 618-394-6287

Scout Night at the Lights
Sunday, November 22, 2015
For more information call 618-394-6287

Tails, Trails & Twinkles
Sunday, November 29, 2015
5 p.m.
For more information call 618-394-6287

DECEMBER EVENTS

Breakfast with St. Nicholas
Saturday, December 5, 2015
For more information call 618-394-6287

Feast of the immaculate Conception Masses
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Las Mañanitas
Viernes, 11 de Diciembre
9 p.m. (En Español)

Christmas Masses
Thursday, December 24, 2015
5 & 8 p.m.
Friday, December 25, 2015
9:30 a.m.

Misa de Noche Buena
Miércoles, 24 de Diciembre
11 a.m. (En Español)

Misa de Navidad
Jueves, 25 de Diciembre
11 a.m. (En Español)

Holy Family Masses
Saturday, December 26, 2015
5 p.m.
Sunday, December 27, 2015
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa de la Sagrada Familia
Domingo, 27 de Diciembre
2 p.m. (En Español)

Mary, Mother of God Mass
Friday, January 1, 2016
9:30 a.m.

 

Comments are closed.