Healing and Hope Novena

novenaprayerbutton7:30 p.m. Mass each evening
Weekday evenings:  Church of Our Lady of the Snows
Saturday and Sunday evenings:  Shrine Amphitheatre
(if inclement weather, Church of OLS)

Saturday, July 29:  Living with illness
Presider/Homilist:  Fr. Ron Rolheiser, OMI
Mass will include Sacramental Anointing of the sick
Daytime program 3-5 pm, Guild Center:  Fr. Ron Rolheiser, OMI

Sunday, July 30:  Living through Caregiving
Presenter/Homilist:  Fr. Joe Ferraioli, OMI

Monday, July 31:   Living through Divorce

Tuesday, August 1:  Living with Uncertainity

Wednesday, August 2:  Living with Burdens

Thursday, August 3:  Living with Grief

Friday, August 4:  Living with Conflict

Saturday, August 5:  Feast of Our Lady of the Snows
Presenter/Homilist: Fr. Joe Kempf
Daytime program 3 – 4:30 pm, Guild Center:  Karen Tripp – “What’s a new Normal?”

Sunday, August 6:  Living Past Your Past: Moving Forward in Hope and Joy

 Daily Prayers and Devotions

9 a.m.Morning Prayer, Shrine Church
1:30 p.m. – Walking Rosary, Rosary Court
2 p.m. – Eucharistic Adoration, Christ the King Chapel

For more information about these Novena liturgies, please call (618) 394-6276 or email hmiller@snows.org.

The Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate welcome you as they, like Mary, seek courageously to bring Christ to a world in need.

AN_button

Click here to request your Healing and Hope Novena Prayers Booklet

Future Dates of the Annual Healing and Hope Novena
to Our Lady of the Snows

2017: Saturday, July 29 – Sunday, August 6
2018: Saturday, July 28 – Sunday, August 5

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save