Healing and Hope Novena

7:30 p.m. Mass each evening
Weekday evenings:  Church of Our Lady of the Snows
Saturday and Sunday evenings:  Shrine Amphitheater
(if inclement weather, Church of OLS)

Saturday, July 30:  Mercy within Grief & Loss
Sunday, July 31:  Mercy for Others
Monday, August 1:  Mercy within Transitions
Tuesday, August 2:  Mercy within Families
Wednesday, August 3:  Mercy within Addiction and Recovery
Thursday, August 4:  Mercy within Fear & Anxiety
Friday, August 5:  Mercy within Illness/Feast of Our Lady of the Snows
Sacrament of Anointing of the Sick will be offered at this Mass
Saturday, August 6:  The Mercy of Forgiveness
Sunday, August 7:  Thanksgiving for God’s Mercy

Special Daytime Presentations*

Saturday, July 30:
The Shadow Valley Journey:  The Journey of Grief,
presented by Rev. Mike Ryburn
9 a.m. -Noon, Guild Center

Friday, August 5:
Marian program presented by Rev. David Uribe, OMI
Director of Pilgrim Services, Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows
3-5 pm, Christ the King Chapel

Saturday, August 6:
Forgiveness program presented by Rev. Joseph Nassal, CPPS
3-5 pm, Guild Center

*We are planning additional daytime programs – please continue to check this website for updates!

For more information about these Novena liturgies, please call (618) 394-6276 or email hmiller@snows.org.

AN_button

The Missionary Oblates of Mary Immaculate welcome you as they, like Mary, seek courageously to bring Christ to a world in need.

Click here to request your Healing and Hope Novena Prayers Booklet

For more information about the Healing and Hope Novena, call: 618-397-6700, Ext. 6276 or email hmiller@snows.org

Future Dates of the Annual Healing and Hope Novena
to Our Lady of the Snows

2017: Saturday, July 29 – Sunday, August 6
2018: Saturday, July 28 – Sunday, August 5

 

 

Comments are closed.