Events are subject to change.

JUNE

Father’s Day Masses
Saturday, June 19
4 pm
Sunday, June 20
9:30 & 11:30 am

JULY

Independence Day Mass
Monday, July 5
9 am

In Search of St. Paul
Summer Scripture Series
Saturdays, July 10 & August 21
10 am – Noon
Guild Center
More Information

Novena to Our Lady of the Snows
Wednesday, July 28 – Thursday, August 5
7:30 pm

AUGUST

Jewish and Christian Reflections on the Book of Ruth
Sunday, August 8
2 – 4 pm
Shrine Visitors Center
More Information

Feast of the Assumption Mass
Saturday, August 14
4 pm
Sunday, August 15

9:30 & 11:30 am

In Search of St. Paul
Summer Scripture Series
Saturday August 21
10 am – Noon
Guild Center
More Information

When Mental Illness Hits Home Conference
“Surviving and Thriving in Turbulent Times”
Keynote Presenter:  Bart Andrews, PhD
Friday, August 27
9 am – 4 pm
More Information

SEPTEMBER

Labor Day Mass
Monday, September 6
9 am

QPR Suicide Prevention Training
Wednesday, September 8
6-7 pm
Guild Center

Candlelight Vigil For Those Lost to Suicide
Wednesday, September 8
7:30 pm
Lourdes Grotto

OCTOBER

Hispanic Culture Celebration Mass
Sunday, October 10 
2 pm

Fall Retreat sponsored by the Victorious Missionaries
THIS IS ME!  The Power That Comes with Knowing WHO You Are – and WHOSE You Are!

Presenter:  Danielle Harrison
Friday, October 15 – Sunday, October 17

The Acts of the Apostles
3-Part Scripture Series
Saturdays, October 23, 30 & November 6
10 am – 12 Noon
Visitor Center

NOVEMBER

All Saints Day Mass
Monday, November 1
7:30 & 11:30 am

All Souls Day Mass
Tuesday, November 2
7:30 & 11:30 am

The Acts of the Apostles
3-Part Scripture Series
Saturday, November 6
10 am – 12 Noon
Visitor Center

Annual Way of Lights Christmas Display
Friday, November 19 – Friday, December 31
5-9 pm

Girls Day Out
Saturday, November 20
10 am – 2 pm

Thanksgiving Day Mass
Thursday, November 25
9 am

Emanuele Fontanini Visits the Shrine Gift Shop
Sunday, November 28

DECEMBER

The Nativity Stories
Two-Part Scripture Study Series
Tuesdays, December 7 & 14
10 am – 12 Noon
Shrine Visitor Center

Immaculate Conception Mass
Wednesday, December 8
7:30 & 11:30 am

Las Mañanitas
Saturday, December 11

The Nativity Stories
Two-Part Scripture Study Series
Tuesday, December 14
10 am – 12 Noon
Shrine Visitor Center

Christmas Eve Masses

Friday, December 24
5 & 8 pm

Christmas Day Mass
Saturday, December 25
9 am
No 4 pm Vigil Mass on Saturday, December 25

Feast of the Holy Family Mass
Sunday, December 26
9:30 am

JANUARY, 2022

Mother of God Mass
Saturday, January 1
9 am

Way of Lights Run
Sunday, January 2
5 pm