Events are subject to change.

JULY

Novena to Our Lady of the Snows
Tuesday, July 28 – Wednesday, August 5
7:30 p.m. nightly
More Information>>

AUGUST

Assumption Mass
Saturday, August 15
9 a.m.

When Mental Illness Hits Home Virtual Conference
Friday, August 28
9 a.m. – 1 p.m.

SEPTEMBER

Labor Day Mass
Monday, September 7
9 a.m.

Question, Persuade, Refer (QPR) Suicide Prevention Training
Wednesday, September 9
6 – 7 p.m.

Candlelight Vigil for Those Lost to Suicide
Wednesday, September 9
7:30 p.m.

OCTOBER

Fall Retreat Sponsored by the Victorious Missionaries
Friday, October 16 – Sunday, October 18

NOVEMBER

All Saints Day Masses
Sunday, November 1
9:30 & 11:3o a.m.

All Souls Day Masses
Monday, November 2
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Way of Lights Annual Christmas Light Display
Friday, November 20 – Thursday, December 31
5 – 9 p.m. nightly

Virtual Girls Day Out
Friday, November 20 – Monday, November 30
24/7
More Information>>

Thanksgiving Day Mass
Thursday, November 26
9 a.m.

DECEMBER

Immaculate Conception Masses
Tuesday, December 8
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Las Mananitas/Our Lady of Guadalupe
Friday, December 11

Christmas Eve Masses
Thursday, December 24
5 & 8 p.m.

Christmas Day Mass
Friday, December 25
9 a.m.