Events

Events are subject to change.

APRIL 2018

Online Scripture Study Courses
Registration now available
Classes start May 1
More Information>>

MAY 2018

He Explained to them the Scriptures
Day of Reflection
Sponsored by the Victorious Missionaries
Saturday, May 5
More Information>>

Journey to Nicaea:  Shapers of Christian Orthodoxy
Saturdays, May 12, June 9, July 7
10 a.m. – 12 Noon
More Information>>

Mother’s Day Masses
Saturday, May 12
5 p.m.
Lourdes Grotto
Sunday, May 13
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.
Shrine Amphitheatre (Weather permitting)

Misa del Dia de las Madres
Domingo 13 Mayo
2 p.m. (En Español)

Finding God in the “Mess”
Saturday, May 19
10 a.m. – 12 Noon
More Information>>

Flores de Mayo
Saturday, May 26 – Monday, May 28

June 2018

Father’s Day Masses
Saturday, June 16
5 p.m.
Sunday, June 17
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa de Día de los Padres
Domingo 17 de Junio
2 p.m. (En Español)

JULY 2018

Healing Day of Reflection
Saturday, July 28

Music & Reflection
Eric Genius
Composer & Pianist

Saturday, July 28
3 – 5 p.m.
OLS Church

Healing & Hope Novena to Our Lady of the Snows
Saturday, July 28 – Sunday August 5
7:30 p.m.

AUGUST 2018

Bishop Anthony Krotki, OMI
Saturday, August 4
3 – 5 p.m.
Guild Center

Assumption Masses
Wednesday, August 15
7:30 a.m.

When Mental Illness Hits Home
Friday, August 24
9 a.m. – 4p.m.
Visitors Center

OCTOBER 2018

Hispanic Culture Celebration Mass
Sunday, October 14
11:30 a.m. (Bilingual)

Confirmation Rally
Wednesday, October 17

Fall Retreat sponsored by Victorious Missionaries
Friday, October 19 – Sunday, October 21

NOVEMBER 2018

All Saints Day Masses
Thursday, November 1
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.
7 p.m (Spanish)

All Souls Remembrance Day Masses
Friday, November 2
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa de Todos los Fieles Difuntos
Viernes 2 de Noviembre
7 p.m.

49th Annual Way of Lights
Friday, November 16 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019
5 p.m.

Girls’ Day Out
Saturday, November 17
10 a.m.

DECEMBER 2018

Tails, Trails & Twinkles
Sunday, December 2
4 p.m.

Feast of the Immaculate Conception Masses
Saturday, December 8
7:30 a.m.

Las Mañanitas
Martes 11 Diciembre
9 p.m. (En Español)

Posada
Domingo 16 Diciembre
7 p.m.

Posada
Domingo 17 Diciembre
3 p.m.

Posada
Miércoles 19 Diciembre
7 p.m.
Capilla del Santo Niño de Cebú

Posada
Viernes, 21 Diciembre
7 p.m.

Christmas Masses
Monday, December 24
5 & 8 p.m.
Tuesday, December 25
9:30 a.m.

Misa de Navidad
Domingo, 25 Diciembre
2 p.m. (En Español)
Iglesia

JANUARY 2019

Mary, Mother of God Mass
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
9:30 a.m.

Way of Lights Run
Saturday, January 5
6:30 p.m.