Events are subject to change.

 

AUGUST


Assumption Mass

Monday, August 15
7:30 & 11:30 am

When Mental Illness Hits Home Conference
Friday, August 26
Visitors Center
9 am – 4 pm
More Information

A History of Sin:  From Adam to Augustine
Saturdays, August 27, September 3, 10 & 17
Visitors Center
10 am – 12 Noon
More Information


SEPTEMBER

Eucharistic Adoration & Benediction
Thursday, September 1
Immediately following 11:30 am Mass until 7 pm
Shrine Church

A History of Sin:  From Adam to Augustine
Saturdays, September 3, 10 & 17
Visitors Center
10 am – 12 Noon
More Information

Labor Day Mass
Monday, September 5
9 am

“Question, Persuade, Refer” (QPR) Suicide Prevention Training
Wednesday, September 7
Guild Center
6 – 7 pm

“We Remember You” Candlelight Vigil
Wednesday, September 7
Lourdes Grotto
7:30 pm

Fall Couples Retreat
The Well:  Encountering Jesus and Finding Ourselves

Friday, September 9 – Sunday, September 11
6 pm  Friday – 2 pm Sunday
Visitors Center
More Information

Classic Austria & Germany Pilgrimage
Including the Passion Play of Oberammergau

Tuesday, September 13 – Friday, September 23


Saints & Animals Video Series
Tuesdays, September 13, 20, 27 & October 4 & 11
10 am
Visitors Center
More Information

 

OCTOBER

Gifts from Friends We’ve Yet to Meet
Saturday, October 1
9:30 am – 3 pm
Visitors Center
More Information

Saints & Animals Video Series

Tuesdays, October 4 & 11
10 am
Visitors Center
More Information

Eucharistic Adoration & Benediction
Thursday, October 6
Immediately following 11:30 am Mass until 7 pm
Shrine Church

Fall Retreat Sponsored by the Victorious Missionaries

Friday, October 21 – Sunday, October 23
6 pm Friday – Noon Sunday
Visitors Center

 

NOVEMBER

All Saints Day
Tuesday, November 1
7:30 & 11:30 am

All Souls Day
Wednesday, November 2
7:30 & 11:30 am

Eucharistic Adoration & Benediction
Thursday, November 3
Immediately following 11:30 am Mass until 7 pm
Shrine Church

Way of Lights

Friday, November 18 – Saturday, December 31
5-9 pm

Thanksgiving Day Mass
Thursday, November 24
9 am

 

DECEMBER

Eucharistic Adoration & Benediction
Thursday, December 1
Immediately following 11:30 am Mass until 7 pm
Shrine Church

Immaculate Conception Masses

Thursday, December 8
7:30 & 11:30 am

December 23 Mass
Friday, December 23
9 am

Christmas Eve Vigil Mass
Saturday, December 24
5 & 8 pm

Christmas Day Mass
Sunday, December 25
9 am

December 26 Mass
Monday, December 26
9 am

 

JANUARY 2023

Way of Lights Run
Sunday, January 1
5 pm

Eucharistic Adoration & Benediction
Thursday, January 5
Immediately following 11:30 am Mass until 7 pm
Shrine Church

FEBRUARY 2023

Eucharistic Adoration & Benediction
Thursday, February 2
Immediately following 11:30 am Mass until 7 pm
Shrine Church

MARCH 2023

Eucharistic Adoration & Benediction
Thursday, March 2
Immediately following 11:30 am Mass until 7 pm
Shrine Church

APRIL 2023

Eucharistic Adoration & Benediction
Thursday, April 6
Immediately following 11:30 am Mass until 7 pm
Shrine Church

Spring Couples Retreat
The Well:  Encountering Jesus and Finding Ourselves

Friday, April  28 – Sunday, April 30
6 pm  Friday – 2 pm Sunday
Visitors Center