Events are subject to change.

 

MAY

Ascension
Saturday, May 25
4 pm
Sunday, May 26
9:30 & 11:30 am

Memorial Day Mass
Monday, May 30
9 am

JUNE


Father’s Day Masses

Saturday, June 18
4 pm
Sunday, June 19
9:30 & 11:30 am

Eucharist – Bread of Life
Tuesday, June 21
10 am
Shrine Church
More Information

JULY

Independence Day Mass
Monday, July 4
9 am

Themes in the Gospel of Saint Luke Series
Saturdays, July 9, 16 & 23
Guild Center
10 am – 12 Noon

Annual Novena to Our Lady of the Snows
Like Mary in Communion with God
Thursday, July 28 – Friday, August 5
Shrine Church
7:30 pm

AUGUST

Annual Novena to Our Lady of the Snows
Like Mary in Communion with God

Through Friday, August 5
Shrine Church
7:30 pm

Assumption Mass
Monday, August 15
7:30 & 11:30 am

When Mental Illness Hits Home Conference
Friday, August 26
Visitors Center
9 am – 4 pm

What Does the Bible Say About Sin Series
Saturdays, August 27, September 3, 10 & 17
Visitors Center
10 am – 12 Noon


SEPTEMBER

 

What Does the Bible Say About Sin Series
Saturdays, September 3, 10 & 17
Visitors Center
10 am – 12 Noon

Labor Day Mass
Monday, September 5
9 am

“Question, Persuade, Refer” (QPR) Suicide Prevention Training
Wednesday, September 7
Guild Center
6 – 7 pm

“We Remember You” Candlelight Vigil
Wednesday, September 7
Lourdes Grotto
7:30 pm

Fall Couples Retreat
Friday, September 9 – Sunday, September 11
6 pm  Friday – 2 pm Sunday
Visitors Center

Classic Austria & Germany Pilgrimage
Including the Passion Play of Oberammergau

Tuesday, September 13 – Friday, September 23
More Information

Saints & Animals Video Series
Tuesdays, September 13, 20, 27 & October 4 & 11
10 am
Visitors Center
More Information

 


OCTOBER


Saints & Animals Video Series
Tuesdays, October 4 & 11
10 am
Visitors Center
More Information

Fall Retreat Sponsored by the Victorious Missionaries

Friday, October 21 – Sunday, October 23
6 pm Friday – Noon Sunday
Visitors Center

 

NOVEMBER

All Saints Day
Tuesday, November 1
7:30 & 11:30 am

All Souls Day
Wednesday, November 2
7:30 & 11:30 am

Way of Lights
Friday, November 18 – Saturday, December 31
5-9 pm

Thanksgiving Day Mass
Thursday, November 24
9 am

 

DECEMBER

Immaculate Conception Masses
Thursday, December 8
7:30 & 11:30 am

December 23 Mass
Friday, December 23
9 am

Christmas Eve Vigil Mass
Saturday, December 24
5 & 8 pm

Christmas Day Mass
Sunday, December 25
9 am

December 26 Mass
Monday, December 26
9 am

 

 

JANUARY 2023

 

Way of Lights Run
Sunday, January 1
5 pm