Holy Week

(All take place in the Church of Our Lady of the Snows unless indicated otherwise.)

Sacrament of Reconciliation
Monday – Friday March 30 – April 3
10:30 am – 11:30 am

Palm Sunday Masses
Saturday, April 4
4 p.m. Mass
Sunday, April 5
9:30 & 11:30 a.m. Mass

Daily Masses Monday- Wednesday,
April 6-8
7:30 & 11:30 a.m.
Celebrated in Christ the King Chapel

Sacrament of Reconciliation
Monday – Wednesday April 6 – 8
10:30 am – 11:30 am

We Were There Performance
Experience the Way of the Cross in
this inspiring theatrical presentation.
Tuesday, April 7
7:30 p.m.

Triduum Morning Prayer Services
Holy Thursday, Good Friday,
Holy Saturday
Thursday, April 9 – Saturday, April 11
Our Lady of the Snows  Church
9:00 am.

Holy Thursday Mass of the Lord’s Supper
Thursday, April 9
7:00 p.m.

Journey of Decision/Stations of the Cross
Outdoor Stations of the Cross Presentation
Friday, April 10
1:00 p.m.

Good Friday Service
Friday, April 10
3:00 p.m.

Sacrament of Reconciliation
Friday, April 10
Immediately following the 3 pm service
Church of Our Lady of the Snows

Easter Vigil
Saturday, April 11
8:00 p.m.

Easter Sunday Masses
Sunday, April 12
6:45, 9:30 and 11:30 a.m.
Shrine Amphitheatre (weather permitting)

Divine Mercy Mass
Sunday, April 19
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

Misa, Domingo de Ramos
Domingo, 5 Abril
2:00 p.m.

Misa, Jueves Santo
Jueves, 9 Abril
7:00 p.m.
Capilla de Cristo Rey

Servicio de Viernes Santo Y Pésame
Viernes, 10 Abril
7:00 p.m.
Capilla de Cristo Rey

Misa, Sábado de Gloria
Sábado, 11 Abril
8:00 p.m.
Capilla de Cristo Rey

Misa de Resurrección
Domingo, 12 Abril
2:00 p.m. Iglesia

Send your prayer petitions to be included in the Lenten Masses.

Send your petitions