King’s House Directed and Silent Retreats

(January – April 2023 retreats are held at King’s House Retreat Center
700 N 66th St.)

January – 2023

Men’s Quiet Retreat January 6-8
Friday, January 6 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, January 8 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Virginia Herbers & Fr. Mark Dean

Men’s Quiet Retreat January 13-15
Friday, January 13 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, January 15 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Virginia Herbers & Fr. Salvador Gonzalez

Men’s Quiet Retreat January 20-22
Friday, January 20 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, January 22 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Peggy Keilholz & Fr. Mark Dean

March – 2023

Women’s Quiet Retreat March 3-5
Friday, March 3 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, March 5 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Karen Seaborn & Fr. Mark Dean

Women’s Quiet Retreat March 10-12
Friday, March 10 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, March 12 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Danielle Harrison & Fr. Mark Dean

Women’s Quiet Retreat March 17-19
Friday, March 17 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, March 19 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Karen Seaborn & Fr. Salvador Gonzalez

Women’s Quiet Retreat March 24-26
Friday, March 24 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, March 26 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Peggy Keilholz & Fr. Salvador Gonzalez

Women’s Quiet Retreat (Midweek) March 28-30
Tuesday, March 28 – 6:00 pm to
Thursday, March 30 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the retreat: Danielle Harrison & Fr. Mark Dean

Women’s Quiet Retreat (Palm Sunday) March 31- April 2
Friday, March 31 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, April 2 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Virginia Herbers & Fr. Salvador Gonzalez

April – 2023

Men’s Quiet Retreat (Holy Week) April 6-8
Friday, April 6 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, April 8 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: TBA

Women’s Quiet Retreat April 14-16
Friday, April 14 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, April 16 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Danielle Harrison & Fr. Mark Dean

Women’s Quiet Retreat April 28-30
Friday, April 28 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, April 30 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Karen Seaborn & Fr. Salvador Gonzalez

June – 2023
(King’s House at the National Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows)

Day of Prayer
Friday, June 16
King’s House at the National Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows

Fr. Ron Rolheiser, OMI Retreat
Friday, June 16 – Sunday, June 18
King’s House at the National Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows

Directed 1 Retreat
Monday, June 19 – Monday, June 26
King’s House at the National Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows

July – 2023

Directed 2 Retreat
Monday, July 10 – Monday, July 17
King’s House at the National Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows

King’s House Speaker Retreat
Monday, July 17 Sunday, July 23
King’s House at the National Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows

King’s House at the National Shrine of Our Lady of the Snows offers:

Quiet Retreats for Men
Quiet Retreats for Women
Eight Day Directed Summer Retreats
12-Step Recovery Retreats
Charismatic Retreats

Click the image below for history of King’s House Retreat Center: